codecheck: reformat with black, version 20.8b1
authorMichael Prokop <mika@grml.org>
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 15:29:11 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerMichael Prokop <mika@grml.org>
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 15:33:31 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
commit073fee44304aa4279c7192b33557a5e139f11b16
treeed59d243408e4c1b2c53d189fc63ca3ee8972ca1
parent1dfee7dc5236d2eb6e93aca0f3d9a85c1a47ba39
codecheck: reformat with black, version 20.8b1

The formatting of grml2usb that was done with black, version 18.9b0
triggers changes with black 20.8b1-3 as present in current
Debian/unstable:

| black --check grml2usb
| would reformat grml2usb
| Oh no! 💥 💔 💥
| 1 file would be reformatted.
| make[2]: *** [Makefile:44: codecheck] Error 1

Applying the change via modern black though doesn't lead to any
changes with black, version 18.9b0, so let's use this.

Gbp-Dch: Ignore
grml2usb