grml-gen-zshrefcard.git
11 months agogrml-zsh-refcard.tex.in: update copyright information master
Michael Prokop [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 20:01:07 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
grml-zsh-refcard.tex.in: update copyright information

5 years agoUpdate copyright information for 2014 + correct Grml's notation style
Michael Prokop [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 07:58:11 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
Update copyright information for 2014 + correct Grml's notation style

5 years agoSupport ‘bind2maps’ when generating keybindings
Frank Terbeck [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 18:26:28 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
Support ‘bind2maps’ when generating keybindings

5 years agoCosmetics
Frank Terbeck [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 18:24:37 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
Cosmetics

5 years agoUpdate default binding for abbreviation expansion
Frank Terbeck [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 17:48:43 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
Update default binding for abbreviation expansion

6 years agoUpdate copyright year information
Michael Prokop [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 12:11:34 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
Update copyright year information

6 years agoDrop Searching section
Michael Prokop [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 12:08:46 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
Drop Searching section

'Searching' is no longer part of zshrc itself but is
handled by zsh-lookup in $fpath

Thanks: Frank Terbeck <ft@grml.org>

7 years agoAdd licensing information
Frank Terbeck [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 07:18:15 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
Add licensing information

GPLv3, as distributed in COPYING.

The generation-script was GPLv2'd already, but I chose to bump its licence
to v3 as well.

Signed-off-by: Frank Terbeck <ft@bewatermyfriend.org>
8 years agoRemove umask entries from tex input
Frank Terbeck [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 12:25:14 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Remove umask entries from tex input

It's not set in our zshrc anymore since cbbf17b3f of `grml-etc-core'.

8 years agoUpdate date
Frank Terbeck [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 12:23:41 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Update date

8 years agoFix abbrev handling in generation script
Frank Terbeck [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 12:23:28 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Fix abbrev handling in generation script

8 years agoUse pdflatex instead of plain latex
Frank Terbeck [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 12:22:58 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Use pdflatex instead of plain latex

With recent texlive, I'm running into the following problem:

[snip]
! Package ifpdf Error: Name clash, \ifpdf is already defined.

See the ifpdf package documentation for explanation.
? H
Incompatible versions of \ifpdf can cause problems,
therefore package loading is aborted.
[snap]

Since we're only building pdf output anyway, I'm getting rid of it
and use `pdflatex' instead of `latex' in the Makefile.

9 years agoMake `test' target work again
Frank Terbeck [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 11:24:38 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
Make `test' target work again

10 years agoUpdate year in the copyright footer
Frank Terbeck [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 13:08:32 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
Update year in the copyright footer

10 years agos/different to/different from/
Michael Prokop [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 12:59:48 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
s/different to/different from/

10 years agoREADME: remove trailing .git from cloned dirname
Frank Terbeck [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 12:35:14 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
README: remove trailing .git from cloned dirname

10 years agoDescribe the one-zshrc setup now
Frank Terbeck [Wed, 31 Dec 2008 13:33:22 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
Describe the one-zshrc setup now

10 years agoAdd .gitignore file
Frank Terbeck [Wed, 31 Dec 2008 13:35:41 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
Add .gitignore file

10 years agoAdd a README
Frank Terbeck [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 20:15:23 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
Add a README

10 years agoIt should be "Keybindings"
Frank Terbeck [Mon, 15 Dec 2008 22:58:31 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
It should be "Keybindings"

...not "Key Bindings" or "Key-bindings".
We use "Keybindings" in other places, too. This should be consistent.

10 years agoSome grammar, spelling & wording corrections
Richard Hartmann [Mon, 15 Dec 2008 22:42:13 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
Some grammar, spelling & wording corrections

10 years agoSome changes that reflect the current refcard's status
Frank Terbeck [Mon, 15 Dec 2008 22:11:28 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
Some changes that reflect the current refcard's status

10 years agoMore note vs. notice
Frank Terbeck [Mon, 15 Dec 2008 21:51:23 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
More note vs. notice

10 years agoUpdate year in copyright comment
Frank Terbeck [Mon, 15 Dec 2008 21:48:35 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
Update year in copyright comment

10 years agoFixing a typo spotted by Richard Hartmann. Thanks
Frank Terbeck [Mon, 15 Dec 2008 21:42:10 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
Fixing a typo spotted by Richard Hartmann. Thanks

11 years agoFixing ft's (my) email address
Frank Terbeck [Thu, 31 Jan 2008 17:47:03 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
Fixing ft's (my) email address

11 years agogrml-zsh-refcard.tex.in: put in a \vspace{8pt} after a list.
Frank Terbeck [Sun, 20 Jan 2008 14:54:25 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
grml-zsh-refcard.tex.in: put in a \vspace{8pt} after a list.

This is purely cosmetical.

11 years agoSlight rewrite of genrefcard.pl
Frank Terbeck [Sun, 20 Jan 2008 14:51:33 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
Slight rewrite of genrefcard.pl

This removes a lot of duplicate code from various handler_*()
subroutines. The code is still not exactly beautiful, but this is
an improvement. I think it will do for a ~500 script.

11 years agogrml-zsh-refcard.tex.in had 'Key Bindings' and 'Keybindings' subsections
Frank Terbeck [Sun, 20 Jan 2008 14:49:29 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
grml-zsh-refcard.tex.in had 'Key Bindings' and 'Keybindings' subsections

11 years agogrml-zsh-refcard.tex.in: Setting 'Generated: \today' on top of page
Frank Terbeck [Sat, 19 Jan 2008 21:39:03 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
grml-zsh-refcard.tex.in: Setting 'Generated: \today' on top of page

11 years agoreindenting to 4spaces; cleanups
Frank Terbeck [Sat, 19 Jan 2008 21:23:52 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
reindenting to 4spaces; cleanups

12 years agoimported the refcard generating code, as well as the input file for the refcard.
Frank Terbeck [Fri, 22 Jun 2007 20:58:17 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
imported the refcard generating code, as well as the input file for the refcard.
The idea is to generate the LaTeX source for 'grml-zsh-refcard' with this code
and regularly check a new version of it into that repository, so that there is
always a static version of the source for the .pdf-refcard that is on the web.