SW: add cloud-init to GRML_FULL master
authorMichael Prokop <mika@grml.org>
Wed, 1 Apr 2020 14:49:51 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerMichael Prokop <mika@grml.org>
Wed, 1 Apr 2020 16:05:57 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
commit95f776581b60e5cb71d51955917f5dd7a8a7a482
tree440bb6a8446733d5983f53dd1379f845bddc06a8
parentfbb0edd80d8bf164dd57f6ea719f95faea23adb5
SW: add cloud-init to GRML_FULL

cloud-init is useful in cloud environments, also Proxmox provides support
for it.

This adds 11.5 MB of additional disk space. We consider adding it to
GRML_SMALL as well (adding 14MB there). But for the time being verify its
usefulness before adding it to grml-small as well.

Thanks Joel Wirāmu Pauling for suggesting this.

See https://github.com/grml/grml/issues/124
etc/grml/fai/config/package_config/GRML_FULL