grml-paste.git
7 years agoRelease new version 0.7 master v0.7
Michael Prokop [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 18:54:56 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
Release new version 0.7

7 years agoAdd asciidoc, xsltproc, docbook-xsl to Build-Depends-Indep
Michael Prokop [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 18:54:45 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
Add asciidoc, xsltproc, docbook-xsl to Build-Depends-Indep

7 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.2
Michael Prokop [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 18:53:28 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.2

8 years agoAdd debian/control headers Origin, Bugs
Christian Hofstaedtler [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 19:30:29 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Add debian/control headers Origin, Bugs

8 years agoRelease new version 0.6. v0.6
Michael Prokop [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 22:27:26 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
Release new version 0.6.

Signed-off-by: Michael Prokop <mika@grml.org>
8 years agoadd explicit hint on how to enable xmlrpc protocol debugging
Michael Gebetsroither [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 10:23:58 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
add explicit hint on how to enable xmlrpc protocol debugging

8 years agodo not strip leading whitespaces
Michael Gebetsroither [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 10:04:42 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
do not strip leading whitespaces

8 years agoRelease new version 0.5. v0.5
Michael Prokop [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 17:50:46 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
Release new version 0.5.

8 years agomanpage: provide usage example, fix typo and switch wrong order of option descriptions
Michael Prokop [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 17:49:25 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
manpage: provide usage example, fix typo and switch wrong order of option descriptions

Closes: issue903

8 years agoRelease new version 0.4. v0.4
Michael Prokop [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 01:01:45 +0000 (02:01 +0100)]
Release new version 0.4.

8 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.1.
Michael Prokop [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 01:01:19 +0000 (02:01 +0100)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.1.

8 years agodocument new features in manpage
Michael Gebetsroither [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 10:47:15 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
document new features in manpage

8 years agoupgrade to upstream version pre1.0
Michael Gebetsroither [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 10:38:39 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
upgrade to upstream version pre1.0

9 years agoRelease new version 0.3. v0.3
Michael Prokop [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 12:29:26 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Release new version 0.3.

9 years agoSwitch to python based grml-paste by Gebi for new paste.grml.org service.
Michael Prokop [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 12:26:41 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Switch to python based grml-paste by Gebi for new paste.grml.org service.

11 years agoMakefile: posix compat fix
Michael Gebetsroither [Sat, 29 Mar 2008 11:43:08 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
Makefile: posix compat fix

11 years agoAdded tag 0.2 for changeset 109eb1e2f4ffc4d472cc74128064e69b8a2c9410
Michael Prokop [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 16:43:26 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
Added tag 0.2 for changeset 109eb1e2f4ffc4d472cc74128064e69b8a2c9410

11 years agoFix typo in manpage 0.2
Michael Prokop [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 16:41:39 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
Fix typo in manpage

11 years agoAdded tag 0.1 for changeset f43c979447767fa9ee4bb628a10a8228a4be887d
Michael Prokop [Thu, 13 Dec 2007 10:42:22 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
Added tag 0.1 for changeset f43c979447767fa9ee4bb628a10a8228a4be887d

11 years agoInitial checkin 0.1
Michael Prokop [Thu, 13 Dec 2007 10:36:06 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
Initial checkin