grml-policyrcd.git
6 years agoRelease new version 0.4.0 master v0.4.0
Michael Prokop [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 15:08:48 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
Release new version 0.4.0

6 years agoConverted package to debhelper 8.
Lukas Anzinger [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 09:47:00 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
Converted package to debhelper 8.

7 years agoRelease new version 0.3.1 v0.3.1
Michael Prokop [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 18:58:43 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
Release new version 0.3.1

7 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.2
Michael Prokop [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 18:58:35 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.2

8 years agoAdd debian/control headers Origin, Bugs
Christian Hofstaedtler [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 19:30:29 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Add debian/control headers Origin, Bugs

8 years agoRelease new version 0.3.0. v0.3.0
Michael Prokop [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 23:40:33 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
Release new version 0.3.0.

8 years agoMake sure we can read /proc/1/root, otherwise do not execute chroot test.
Michael Prokop [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 23:38:57 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
Make sure we can read /proc/1/root, otherwise do not execute chroot test.

8 years agoRework policy-rc.d handling.
Michael Prokop [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 14:53:36 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
Rework policy-rc.d handling.

8 years agoDrop policyrcd-script-zg2 from depends and add it to conflicts instead.
Michael Prokop [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 14:31:46 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
Drop policyrcd-script-zg2 from depends and add it to conflicts instead.

policyrcd-script-zg2 installs a symlink for policy-rc.d using the
update-alternatives mechanism causing conflicts with dpkg-divert
(used within FAI).

Now just provide what policyrcd-script-zg2 does inside grml-policy-rc.d
itself.

While at it drop conflicts "grml-scripts (<= 0.7-37), grml-etc (<< 1.1.34)"
as they are very outdated and shouldn't be present anywhere anymore.

8 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.1.
Michael Prokop [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 14:30:22 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.1.

9 years agoIntegrate /etc/zg-policy-rc.d.conf + /etc/policy-rc.d.conf; update Debian packaging v0.2.0
Michael Prokop [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 21:54:23 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
Integrate /etc/zg-policy-rc.d.conf + /etc/policy-rc.d.conf; update Debian packaging

12 years agoApply patch-bomb by ft, thanks a lot
Michael Prokop [Wed, 12 Sep 2007 23:39:49 +0000 (01:39 +0200)]
Apply patch-bomb by ft, thanks a lot

12 years agoAdded tag grml0.9 for changeset 460a24a064333492861ede1f5d06675c5e4cfb0c
Michael Prokop [Thu, 7 Dec 2006 17:59:14 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
Added tag grml0.9 for changeset 460a24a064333492861ede1f5d06675c5e4cfb0c

12 years agoremove debian/files from repository grml0.9
Michael Prokop [Sat, 11 Nov 2006 19:47:01 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
remove debian/files from repository

12 years agoUse "Architecture: all" in debian/control
Michael Prokop [Sat, 11 Nov 2006 19:46:39 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Use "Architecture: all" in debian/control

12 years agoAdded tag 0.1-2 for changeset 01c4738cc9e6371e732e67bc292741ae58721244
Michael Prokop [Wed, 18 Oct 2006 20:48:29 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
Added tag 0.1-2 for changeset 01c4738cc9e6371e732e67bc292741ae58721244

12 years ago * Chroot detection should work for 2.6.18 and beyond too. 0.1-2
Michael Prokop [Wed, 18 Oct 2006 20:48:20 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
  * Chroot detection should work for 2.6.18 and beyond too.
    Code taken from mdadm.config, svn revision 222 by madduck.

12 years agoinitial checkin
Michael Prokop [Wed, 18 Oct 2006 20:45:25 +0000 (20:45 +0000)]
initial checkin