mediakit.git
7 years agoAdd isolinux boot menu graphic from grml-live master
Michael Prokop [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 12:41:55 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
Add isolinux boot menu graphic from grml-live

7 years agoAdd README file
Michael Prokop [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 12:22:18 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
Add README file

7 years agoAdd cd-covers/grml-0.6-winterschlapfn-papercdcase.pdf
Michael Prokop [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 12:19:36 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
Add cd-covers/grml-0.6-winterschlapfn-papercdcase.pdf

7 years agoInitial copyright file
Michael Prokop [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 12:18:41 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
Initial copyright file

7 years agoinitial checkin
Michael Prokop [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 12:03:16 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
initial checkin