Fix description of SCRIPTS variable in config file
authorMichael Prokop <mika@grml.org>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 13:51:05 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committerMichael Prokop <mika@grml.org>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 13:52:51 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
While at it adjust order of CHROOT_SCRIPTS, PRE_SCRIPTS and
CHROOT_SCRIPTS to better fit the actual execution order.

Thanks: Jimmy Gredler for the hint

config

diff --git a/config b/config
index 8cec882..6efc119 100644 (file)
--- a/config
+++ b/config
 # Default: 'yes' (if file exists)
 # DEBCONF='no'
 
-# Run scripts from /etc/debootstrap/chroot-scripts/ inside chroot.
-# Default: 'yes'
-# CHROOT_SCRIPTS='no'
-
 # Run scripts from /etc/debootstrap/pre-scripts/┬ábefore creating the chroot.
 # Default: 'yes'
 # PRE_SCRIPTS='no'
 
-# Run scripts from /etc/debootstrap/pre-scripts/ after setting up chroot.
+# Run scripts from /etc/debootstrap/chroot-scripts/ inside chroot.
+# Default: 'yes'
+# CHROOT_SCRIPTS='no'
+
+# Run scripts from /etc/debootstrap/scripts/ after setting up chroot.
 # Default: 'yes'
 # SCRIPTS='no'