grml-live.git
14 years agoUse --copy-links for rsync in upload_logs()
Michael Prokop [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 15:14:38 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Use --copy-links for rsync in upload_logs()

14 years agoCreate grml-live.log-file with permissions 664
Michael Prokop [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 09:35:48 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
Create grml-live.log-file with permissions 664

14 years agoFix umask of upload_logs in buildd/functions.sh
Michael Prokop [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 09:30:49 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
Fix umask of upload_logs in buildd/functions.sh

14 years agoMake sure packages are being removed before docs
Michael Prokop [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 08:59:43 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
Make sure packages are being removed before docs

14 years agoAdjust buildd/functions.sh for new logging
Michael Prokop [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 08:48:50 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
Adjust buildd/functions.sh for new logging

14 years agoUpdate 95-package-information
Michael Prokop [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 22:22:39 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
Update 95-package-information

14 years agoDrop findimagedupes from GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 20:42:06 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
Drop findimagedupes from GRML_FULL

14 years agoConfigure apt-listchanges via new script 97-apt-listchanges
Michael Prokop [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 20:40:44 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
Configure apt-listchanges via new script 97-apt-listchanges

14 years agoAdd ifupdown-extra to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 19:23:10 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
Add ifupdown-extra to GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdd opencryptoki to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 18:04:58 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
Add opencryptoki to GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdd pmailq to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 18:04:02 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
Add pmailq to GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdd r6040-modules-2.6.23-grml to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Mon, 17 Dec 2007 20:34:07 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
Add r6040-modules-2.6.23-grml to GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdd edac-utils to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Mon, 17 Dec 2007 20:32:21 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
Add edac-utils to GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdd asql to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Mon, 17 Dec 2007 20:16:18 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
Add asql to GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdd at76-usb-modules-2.6.23-grml to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Mon, 17 Dec 2007 20:11:55 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
Add at76-usb-modules-2.6.23-grml to GRML_FULL

14 years agoImprove check for presence of FAI log directory
Michael Prokop [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 23:55:12 +0000 (00:55 +0100)]
Improve check for presence of FAI log directory

14 years agoSet debconf configuration for postfix
Michael Prokop [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 23:51:23 +0000 (00:51 +0100)]
Set debconf configuration for postfix

14 years agoAdded tag 0.0.13 for changeset c7669b579e28
Michael Prokop [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 21:31:46 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
Added tag 0.0.13 for changeset c7669b579e28

14 years agobuildd: use upload_logs() instead of create_logs() 0.0.13
Michael Prokop [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 21:30:20 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
buildd: use upload_logs() instead of create_logs()

14 years agoMake sure $HOSTNAME is unset by default
Michael Prokop [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 21:01:18 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
Make sure $HOSTNAME is unset by default

14 years agoFix typo in /etc/grml/fai/config/scripts/GRMLBASE/32-xorg
Michael Prokop [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 20:56:26 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
Fix typo in /etc/grml/fai/config/scripts/GRMLBASE/32-xorg

14 years agoMake sure /etc/grml/fai/config/scripts/GRMLBASE/40-deborphan does not fail
Michael Prokop [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 20:55:43 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
Make sure /etc/grml/fai/config/scripts/GRMLBASE/40-deborphan does not fail

14 years agoAdjust hostname in /etc/postfix/main.cf
Michael Prokop [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 20:55:18 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
Adjust hostname in /etc/postfix/main.cf

14 years agoReplace iscsitarget-2.6.23-grml with iscsitarget-module-2.6.23-grml
Michael Prokop [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 20:41:19 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
Replace iscsitarget-2.6.23-grml with iscsitarget-module-2.6.23-grml

14 years agoFix snort setup
Michael Prokop [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 20:38:36 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
Fix snort setup

14 years agoDrop locales in 98-clean-chroot as well for grml-small
Michael Prokop [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 19:26:31 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Drop locales in 98-clean-chroot as well for grml-small

14 years agoAlways drop groff-base, man-db, info, man-db, manpages and nano from grml-small
Michael Prokop [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 19:01:20 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
Always drop groff-base, man-db, info, man-db, manpages and nano from grml-small

14 years agoInstall aptitude in softupdate if not present
Michael Prokop [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 18:37:46 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
Install aptitude in softupdate if not present

14 years agoCheck for presence of live-initramfs in 10-build-initramfs
Michael Prokop [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 18:12:06 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
Check for presence of live-initramfs in 10-build-initramfs

14 years agoUpdate changelog
Michael Prokop [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 18:01:19 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
Update changelog

14 years agoIntegrated grml_cleanup_chroot.deborphan
Michael Prokop [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 18:01:13 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
Integrated grml_cleanup_chroot.deborphan

14 years agoMove packages form GRMLBASE to GRML_MEDIUM
Michael Prokop [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 18:00:49 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Move packages form GRMLBASE to GRML_MEDIUM

14 years agoAnother resolv.conf update
Michael Prokop [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 16:25:40 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Another resolv.conf update

14 years agoImprove /etc/resolv.conf handling in 96-apt-listbugs
Michael Prokop [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 15:43:01 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
Improve /etc/resolv.conf handling in 96-apt-listbugs

14 years agoStore package list in /usr/share/doc/grml-docs/packages/dpkg_list
Michael Prokop [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 15:23:33 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
Store package list in /usr/share/doc/grml-docs/packages/dpkg_list

14 years agoAdd quotes around CHROOT_OUTPUT
Michael Prokop [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 13:07:22 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Add quotes around CHROOT_OUTPUT

14 years agoImplement -b option via use of FAI's skiptask
Michael Prokop [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 12:57:49 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
Implement -b option via use of FAI's skiptask

14 years agoAdd gparted to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 12:19:03 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
Add gparted to GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdd gnupg-pkcs11-scd to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 12:18:00 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
Add gnupg-pkcs11-scd to GRML_FULL

14 years agoNew option -b for build-only
Michael Prokop [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 11:42:24 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
New option -b for build-only

14 years agoUse -no-progress for Squashfs build process
Michael Prokop [Fri, 14 Dec 2007 19:43:50 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
Use -no-progress for Squashfs build process

14 years agoAdd truecrypt-2.6.23-grml to GRML_MEDIUM
Michael Prokop [Thu, 13 Dec 2007 14:54:31 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
Add truecrypt-2.6.23-grml to GRML_MEDIUM

14 years agoAdd grml-paste to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Thu, 13 Dec 2007 14:49:56 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
Add grml-paste to GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdd git-svn to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Tue, 11 Dec 2007 17:22:44 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
Add git-svn to GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdd unhide to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Mon, 10 Dec 2007 21:09:05 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
Add unhide to GRML_FULL

14 years agoMerged
Michael Prokop [Mon, 10 Dec 2007 20:47:54 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
Merged

14 years agoRemove hwtools from GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Mon, 10 Dec 2007 14:11:13 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Remove hwtools from GRML_FULL

14 years agosupport providing options via grml_live_run()
Michael Prokop [Mon, 10 Dec 2007 11:00:00 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
support providing options via grml_live_run()

14 years agoDocument grml2ram bootoption in grml-cheatcodes.txt
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 23:43:13 +0000 (00:43 +0100)]
Document grml2ram bootoption in grml-cheatcodes.txt

14 years agobuildd store_iso(): move md5sum file as well
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 22:26:50 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
buildd store_iso(): move md5sum file as well

14 years agoReplace mailx with bsd-mailx in GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 21:39:02 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Replace mailx with bsd-mailx in GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdded tag 0.0.12 for changeset f907e68e533a
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 21:27:14 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
Added tag 0.0.12 for changeset f907e68e533a

14 years agoRemove and recreate /root directory in 98-clean-chroot 0.0.12
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 18:25:22 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
Remove and recreate /root directory in 98-clean-chroot

14 years agoExecute removal of log files after sourcing config files
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 18:20:45 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
Execute removal of log files after sourcing config files

14 years agoSkip stage updatebase when using softupdate
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 18:10:24 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
Skip stage updatebase when using softupdate

14 years agoFix typo in md5sum generation: it is RELEASE and not RELEASES
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 17:52:13 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
Fix typo in md5sum generation: it is RELEASE and not RELEASES

14 years agoDo not exit if cleanup of /root directory in 98-clean-chroot fails
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 17:46:55 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
Do not exit if cleanup of /root directory in 98-clean-chroot fails

14 years agoDo not transfer dmesg.log file in upload_logs()
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 17:44:13 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
Do not transfer dmesg.log file in upload_logs()

14 years agoDo not install package 'grml' via GRMLBASE; generate md5sum of ISO; update buildd/
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 17:41:49 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
Do not install package 'grml' via GRMLBASE; generate md5sum of ISO; update buildd/

14 years agoUpdate buildd/
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 17:07:37 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
Update buildd/

14 years agoBump version number
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 16:53:29 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
Bump version number

14 years agoMention -u option if using the option by accident
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 16:52:10 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
Mention -u option if using the option by accident

14 years agoDrop syslinux from Depends
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 16:49:14 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
Drop syslinux from Depends

14 years agoShip syslinux files via template directory
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 16:47:27 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Ship syslinux files via template directory

14 years agoLog mkisofs command with quotes around version number
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 16:28:30 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
Log mkisofs command with quotes around version number

14 years agoAdded tag 0.0.11 for changeset e692ab743ced
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 15:55:13 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
Added tag 0.0.11 for changeset e692ab743ced

14 years agoSwitch order of config stuff in config display - 2nd try 0.0.11
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 15:40:43 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
Switch order of config stuff in config display - 2nd try

14 years agoSwitch order of config stuff in config display
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 15:39:33 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
Switch order of config stuff in config display

14 years agoUpdate depends on FAI version
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 15:26:22 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
Update depends on FAI version

14 years agoAdjust docs for new version
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 15:25:06 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
Adjust docs for new version

14 years agoRemove last-dirinstall and last-softupdate logs
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 15:22:50 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
Remove last-dirinstall and last-softupdate logs

14 years agosupport SQUASHFS_OPTIONS in configuration file
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 15:13:17 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
support SQUASHFS_OPTIONS in configuration file

14 years agoRemove tinysnmp-tools from GRML_{SMALL,FULL,MEDIUM}
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 14:58:02 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
Remove tinysnmp-tools from GRML_{SMALL,FULL,MEDIUM}

14 years agoDisplay use of ZLIB in overview dialog
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 14:11:09 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Display use of ZLIB in overview dialog

14 years agoNew option -z to use ZLIB instead of LZMA compression
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 14:08:43 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
New option -z to use ZLIB instead of LZMA compression

14 years agoAdd /etc/grml/fai/config/scripts/GRMLBASE/40-deborphan
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 13:04:19 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
Add /etc/grml/fai/config/scripts/GRMLBASE/40-deborphan

14 years agoAdd xrestop to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 10:45:32 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
Add xrestop to GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdd xserver-xorg-video-radeonhd and yatm to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Thu, 6 Dec 2007 17:51:41 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
Add xserver-xorg-video-radeonhd and yatm to GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdd pcaputils + firmware-ralink to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Sat, 1 Dec 2007 12:32:20 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
Add pcaputils + firmware-ralink to GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdd open-vm-tools to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Sat, 1 Dec 2007 10:58:05 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Add open-vm-tools to GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdd atl2-modules-2.6.23-grml, firmware-rt61, firmware-rt73 + mlocate to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 23:24:41 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
Add atl2-modules-2.6.23-grml, firmware-rt61, firmware-rt73 + mlocate to GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdjust grml-buildd for new logdir structure
Michael Prokop [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 18:58:51 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
Adjust grml-buildd for new logdir structure

14 years agoMerge branches
Michael Prokop [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 18:55:44 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
Merge branches

14 years agoAdjust GRML_LIVE_VERSION
Michael Prokop [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 14:13:48 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
Adjust GRML_LIVE_VERSION

14 years agoMerged
Michael Prokop [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 14:11:21 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Merged

14 years agoAdd class XORG, add X.org packages to GRML_MEDIUM, added /etc/X11/X symlink check
Michael Prokop [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 14:11:10 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Add class XORG, add X.org packages to GRML_MEDIUM, added /etc/X11/X symlink check

14 years agoAdded tag 0.0.10 for changeset f96c13ae469d
Michael Prokop [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 00:09:34 +0000 (01:09 +0100)]
Added tag 0.0.10 for changeset f96c13ae469d

14 years agoAdd grml-live to GRML_MEDIUM + GRML_FULL 0.0.10
Michael Prokop [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 00:06:27 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
Add grml-live to GRML_MEDIUM + GRML_FULL

14 years agoRemove base.tgz from chroot directory
Michael Prokop [Sun, 25 Nov 2007 23:47:57 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
Remove base.tgz from chroot directory

14 years agoUpdate pinning via /etc/grml/fai/apt/preferences
Michael Prokop [Sun, 25 Nov 2007 23:45:24 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
Update pinning via /etc/grml/fai/apt/preferences

14 years agoLog mkisofs and squashfs cmdlines as well
Michael Prokop [Sun, 25 Nov 2007 21:15:11 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
Log mkisofs and squashfs cmdlines as well

14 years agoSupport loading of squashfs module
Michael Prokop [Sun, 25 Nov 2007 20:17:14 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
Support loading of squashfs module

14 years agoAdd lzma-modules-2.6.23-grml to GRML_MEDIUM + GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Sun, 25 Nov 2007 19:30:37 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
Add lzma-modules-2.6.23-grml to GRML_MEDIUM + GRML_FULL

14 years agoFix usage of removal of latest FAI logs
Michael Prokop [Sun, 25 Nov 2007 19:08:30 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
Fix usage of removal of latest FAI logs

14 years agoUpdate $ZERO_FAI_LOGFILE
Michael Prokop [Sun, 25 Nov 2007 18:57:13 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
Update $ZERO_FAI_LOGFILE

14 years agoADd squashfs-modules-2.6.23-grml to GRML_MEDIUM + GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Sun, 25 Nov 2007 18:55:46 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
ADd squashfs-modules-2.6.23-grml to GRML_MEDIUM + GRML_FULL

14 years agoRestore old upgrade behaviour inside instsoft script
Michael Prokop [Sun, 25 Nov 2007 18:52:53 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
Restore old upgrade behaviour inside instsoft script

14 years agoFix indention in etc/grml/fai/config/hooks/instsoft.GRMLBASE
Michael Prokop [Sun, 25 Nov 2007 18:49:06 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
Fix indention in etc/grml/fai/config/hooks/instsoft.GRMLBASE

14 years agoRemove debug statement
Michael Prokop [Sun, 25 Nov 2007 18:46:33 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
Remove debug statement

14 years agoSupport $ZERO_FAI_LOGFILE
Michael Prokop [Sun, 25 Nov 2007 17:40:10 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
Support $ZERO_FAI_LOGFILE