Release new version 0.15.0 v0.15.0
authorMichael Prokop <mika@grml.org>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 21:57:37 +0000 (23:57 +0200)
committerMichael Prokop <mika@grml.org>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 16:48:34 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
debian/changelog

index 89bd037..9d2cb9f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,12 @@
+grml2usb (0.15.0) experimental; urgency=medium
+
+  The "┬íHola Alicante!" release
+
+  * [5033f52] Support --rw-blockdev option for usage with read-
+    only/forensic like devices
+
+ -- Michael Prokop <mika@grml.org>  Thu, 27 Apr 2017 18:48:28 +0200
+
 grml2usb (0.14.14) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   [ Michael Prokop ]