grml-mirrors.git
4 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/github/pr/8' master
Michael Prokop [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 15:01:48 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/github/pr/8'

4 months agoUpdate Mirrors.masterlist
Knot3n [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 13:21:00 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
Update Mirrors.masterlist

Updated 23media.de to 23media.com

8 months agoAdd http to make mirmon happy
Alexander Wirt [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 19:00:03 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
Add http to make mirmon happy

8 months agoMerge pull request #7 from ungleich/master
Alexander Wirt [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 18:38:30 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
Merge pull request #7 from ungleich/master

Mirror added: mirror.ungleich.ch

8 months agoMirror added: mirror.ungleich.ch
Nico Schottelius [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 18:30:24 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
Mirror added: mirror.ungleich.ch

9 months agoDrop gd.tuwien.ac.at, no longer available
Michael Prokop [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 10:24:58 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
Drop gd.tuwien.ac.at, no longer available

This mirror is down since quite some time, according to http://mirror.grml.org/

* ftp since 657.8 days
* http since 299.5 days
* rsync since 2229.0 days

9 months agoDrop ftp.heanet.ie, no longer providing Grml mirror
Michael Prokop [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 10:20:07 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
Drop ftp.heanet.ie, no longer providing Grml mirror

ftp + http are no longer providing Grml mirror since ~254 days according
to http://mirror.grml.org/, rsync doesn't even have a timestamp at all.

9 months agoftp://mirror.23media.de/ is no longer available
Michael Prokop [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 10:16:51 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
ftp://mirror.23media.de/ is no longer available

It's done since ~5 days according to http://mirror.grml.org/,
http + rsync are fine though.

9 months agoftp://grml.c3sl.ufpr.br no longer provides the Grml stuff
Michael Prokop [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 10:13:42 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
ftp://grml.c3sl.ufpr.br no longer provides the Grml stuff

No longer in sync since ~302 days according to http://mirror.grml.org/,
http + rsync are fine though

13 months agoAdd newline add the end of the masterlist
Alexander Wirt [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 08:56:19 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Add newline add the end of the masterlist

13 months agoAdd KoDDoS Hong Kong Mirror
KoDDoS Mirror [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 10:07:32 +0000 (17:07 +0700)]
Add KoDDoS Hong Kong Mirror

22 months agoAdd KoDDoS.net Mirror
KoDDoS Mirror [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 14:15:37 +0000 (21:15 +0700)]
Add KoDDoS.net Mirror

2 years agoRemoved unsupported ftp option
cDR [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 13:05:08 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
Removed unsupported ftp option

2 years agoAdd mirror from wearetriple.com in Amsterdam
Michael Prokop [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 13:00:27 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
Add mirror from wearetriple.com in Amsterdam

3 years agoMerge pull request #3 from C-Otto/patch-1
Alexander Wirt [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 21:50:09 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
Merge pull request #3 from C-Otto/patch-1

Update Mirrors.masterlist

3 years agoUpdate Mirrors.masterlist
Carsten Otto [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 21:09:13 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
Update Mirrors.masterlist

IPv6 works, will be added to DNS next week.

3 years agoUpdate mirror.inode.at details
Andreas Jakum [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 11:06:01 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
Update mirror.inode.at details

3 years agoMerge pull request #1 from bytemarkjlawrie/patch-1
Alexander Wirt [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 12:47:20 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
Merge pull request #1 from bytemarkjlawrie/patch-1

Adding Bytemark mirror to mirror list

3 years agoAdding Bytemark mirror to mirror list
bytemarkjlawrie [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 12:39:47 +0000 (12:39 +0000)]
Adding Bytemark mirror to mirror list

2x 1G connections, updated every four hours

4 years agoReflect Jessie upgrade. Module has been renamed
Alexander Wirt [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 20:16:36 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
Reflect Jessie upgrade. Module has been renamed

4 years agoFix rsync path
Alexander Wirt [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 08:05:35 +0000 (09:05 +0100)]
Fix rsync path

4 years agoAdd anexia mirror
Alexander Wirt [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 09:30:03 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
Add anexia mirror

4 years agouse some more markdown for formating
Evgeni Golov [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 07:28:10 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
use some more markdown for formating

4 years agoProvide mirror setup instructions via README
Michael Prokop [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 07:20:47 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
Provide mirror setup instructions via README

5 years agoFix rsync path
Alexander Wirt [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 12:35:09 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Fix rsync path

5 years agoAdd new mirror
Alexander Wirt [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 12:29:18 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Add new mirror

5 years agoDrop grml.deb.at mirror as requested from its owner
Michael Prokop [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 21:07:35 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
Drop grml.deb.at mirror as requested from its owner

Acked-by: Alexander Wirt <formorer@grml.org>
5 years agoAdjust Country entry for ftp.heanet.ie to correctly show up in /etc/apache2/grml.map
Michael Prokop [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 14:51:26 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
Adjust Country entry for ftp.heanet.ie to correctly show up in /etc/apache2/grml.map

5 years agoAdd ftp.heanet.ie
Michael Prokop [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 14:43:19 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
Add ftp.heanet.ie

6 years agoUpdate erlangen entry
Alexander Wirt [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 08:16:46 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
Update erlangen entry

6 years agoAdd a fallback to generate_mirror_map for broken regions
Alexander Wirt [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 09:29:26 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
Add a fallback to generate_mirror_map for broken regions

6 years agoRemove disappeared .us mirror
Alexander Wirt [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 06:09:07 +0000 (07:09 +0100)]
Remove disappeared .us mirror

6 years agoRemove the whole block
Alexander Wirt [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 06:06:55 +0000 (07:06 +0100)]
Remove the whole block

6 years agoDisable .tw mirror
Alexander Wirt [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 06:04:46 +0000 (07:04 +0100)]
Disable .tw mirror

7 years agoAdd location for gwdg
Alexander Wirt [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 07:36:03 +0000 (08:36 +0100)]
Add location for gwdg

7 years agoAdd location for mirror.nc
Alexander Wirt [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 19:18:51 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
Add location for mirror.nc

7 years agoFix script path
Alexander Wirt [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 21:49:21 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
Fix script path

7 years agoAdd todo file
Alexander Wirt [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 21:45:40 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
Add todo file

7 years agoAdd mirror scripts and config
Alexander Wirt [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 21:44:45 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
Add mirror scripts and config

7 years agoDon't forget last element
Alexander Wirt [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 22:11:12 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
Don't forget last element

7 years agoAdd new mirror
Alexander Wirt [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 22:04:41 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
Add new mirror

7 years agoFix mirrorname for netcologne
Alexander Wirt [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 08:10:44 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
Fix mirrorname for netcologne

7 years agoRemove stoerimpulse mirror
Alexander Wirt [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 07:59:21 +0000 (08:59 +0100)]
Remove stoerimpulse mirror

7 years agoUpdate Maintainer for gd.tuwien.ac.at
Alexander Wirt [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 09:36:43 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
Update Maintainer for gd.tuwien.ac.at

7 years agoMove netcologne from www.grml.org to grml
Alexander Wirt [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 09:35:26 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
Move netcologne from www.grml.org to grml

7 years agoUpdate maintainer for halifax
Alexander Wirt [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 09:33:30 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
Update maintainer for halifax

7 years agoUpdate Maintainer for mirror.lagis.at
Alexander Wirt [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 09:13:47 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
Update Maintainer for mirror.lagis.at

7 years agoadd support for rsync urls
Alexander Wirt [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 08:04:45 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
add support for rsync urls

7 years agoFix rsync url
Alexander Wirt [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 08:03:40 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
Fix rsync url

7 years agoAdd support for ftp
Alexander Wirt [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 07:57:24 +0000 (08:57 +0100)]
Add support for ftp

7 years agoAdd a smple masterlist2mirmon converter
Alexander Wirt [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 22:32:35 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
Add a smple masterlist2mirmon converter

7 years agoAdd mirror.us.leaseweb.net
Christian Hofstaedtler [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 21:24:53 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
Add mirror.us.leaseweb.net

7 years agoAdd all mirrors we currently know of
Christian Hofstaedtler [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 21:18:04 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
Add all mirrors we currently know of

7 years agodrop TODO file
Michael Prokop [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 17:30:33 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
drop TODO file

8 years agoAdd grml.c3sl.ufpr.br
Gerfried Fuchs [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 13:46:58 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Add grml.c3sl.ufpr.br

8 years agoAdd Leaseweb NL mirror
Christian Hofstaedtler [Sat, 21 May 2011 01:00:08 +0000 (03:00 +0200)]
Add Leaseweb NL mirror

8 years agoAdd mirror.de.leaseweb.net
Michael Prokop [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 18:18:59 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
Add mirror.de.leaseweb.net

8 years agofixed rsync for ftp.tw
Gerfried Fuchs [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 14:50:52 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
fixed rsync for ftp.tw

8 years agoFirst two sites documented
Gerfried Fuchs [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 13:55:57 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
First two sites documented

9 years agoinitial checkin
Michael Prokop [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 20:01:09 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
initial checkin