zsh-lovers.git
19 months agoFix broken links for Matthias Kopfermann + Sven Wischnowsky master
pfefferminz132 [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:46:14 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
Fix broken links for Matthias Kopfermann + Sven Wischnowsky

2 years agoRelease new version 0.9.1 v0.9.1
Michael Prokop [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 15:50:27 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
Release new version 0.9.1

2 years agoAdd ${misc:Depends} to Depends
Michael Prokop [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 15:50:06 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
Add ${misc:Depends} to Depends

2 years agoRun wrap-and-sort -a -s -t on debian/
Michael Prokop [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 15:43:21 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
Run wrap-and-sort -a -s -t on debian/

2 years agoFix typos caught by lintian
Michael Prokop [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 15:42:04 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
Fix typos caught by lintian

dont -> don't
exept -> except
informations -> information
preceeding -> preceding
usefull -> useful

2 years agoAdd debian/source/format with 3.0 (native)
Michael Prokop [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 15:41:30 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
Add debian/source/format with 3.0 (native)

2 years agoAdd asciidoc-dblatex to Build-Depends-Indep
Michael Prokop [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 15:39:11 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
Add asciidoc-dblatex to Build-Depends-Indep

Fixes:

| a2x -vv --no-xmllint -f pdf zsh-lovers.1.txt
| a2x: ERROR: missing configuration file: /etc/asciidoc/dblatex/asciidoc-dblatex.xsl

2 years agoUse SSL for Homepage + Vcs-Browser headers
Michael Prokop [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 15:35:44 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
Use SSL for Homepage + Vcs-Browser headers

2 years agoBump debian/compat to 9
Michael Prokop [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 15:35:25 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
Bump debian/compat to 9

2 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.8
Michael Prokop [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 15:35:20 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.8

4 years agoFix typo in zsh-lovers.1.txt: offical -> official
Rogerio Prado de Jesus [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 21:35:59 +0000 (18:35 -0300)]
Fix typo in zsh-lovers.1.txt: offical -> official

5 years agoRename README → README.md
Frank Terbeck [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 09:54:01 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Rename README → README.md

as suggested in github issue #1:

  https://github.com/grml/zsh-lovers/issues/1

This fixes the issue.

5 years agoUpdate URL of my zsh config's webpage
Frank Terbeck [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 09:51:17 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Update URL of my zsh config's webpage

5 years agoRelease new version 0.9.0 v0.9.0
Michael Prokop [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 10:41:19 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Release new version 0.9.0

5 years agoUse xsltproc/dblatex instead of fop in Build-Depends, enable verbose execution with...
Michael Prokop [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 10:14:57 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Use xsltproc/dblatex instead of fop in Build-Depends, enable verbose execution with --no-xmllint for a2px

The verbose execution provides us with:

| a2x: executing: "xmllint" --nonet --noout --valid "/tmp/buildd/zsh-lovers-0.8.3/zsh-lovers.1.xml"
|
| I/O error : Attempt to load network entity http://www.oasis-open.org/docbook/xml/4.5/docbookx.dtd
| /tmp/buildd/zsh-lovers-0.8.3/zsh-lovers.1.xml:2: warning: failed to load external entity "http://www.oasis-open.org/docbook/xml/4.5/docbookx.dtd"
| D DocBook XML V4.5//EN" "http://www.oasis-open.org/docbook/xml/4.5/docbookx.dtd"
|                                                                                ^
| /tmp/buildd/zsh-lovers-0.8.3/zsh-lovers.1.xml:5: validity error : Validation failed: no DTD found !
| <refentry lang="en">
|                    ^
|
| make[1]: *** [all] Error 1

instead of:

| a2x: ERROR: "xmllint" --nonet --noout --valid "/tmp/buildd/zsh-lovers-0.8.3/zsh-lovers.1.xml" returned non-zero exit status 4

And we don't seem to be able to build with xmllint inside the
tool chain even though the output looks OK-ish, so let's
run it with --no-xmllint

5 years agoRefresh and clarify copyright information
Michael Prokop [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 09:10:49 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Refresh and clarify copyright information

5 years agoRefresh Debian packaging, bring it to 2014
Michael Prokop [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 08:35:50 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Refresh Debian packaging, bring it to 2014

5 years agoGet rid of files where we don't own the copyright or license is unclear
Michael Prokop [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 08:32:01 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
Get rid of files where we don't own the copyright or license is unclear

Thanks: Ulrich Mueller <ulm@gentoo.org> for raising the issue

9 years agoAdd ft's zsh configuration to links section.
Michael Prokop [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 21:56:58 +0000 (17:56 -0400)]
Add ft's zsh configuration to links section.

Thanks: Yu.A.Rogovsky <Yu.A.Rogovsky@inp.nsk.su>
Signed-off-by: Michael Prokop <mika@grml.org>
10 years agoUpdate links section v0.8.3
Michael Prokop [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 20:30:24 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
Update links section

10 years agoFix issue483 in changelog
Michael Prokop [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 16:00:37 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
Fix issue483 in changelog

10 years agoFix trailing whitespace, some punctuation characters by z3ttacht
Michael Prokop [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 15:59:58 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Fix trailing whitespace, some punctuation characters by z3ttacht

10 years agoDrop some left over merge crap
Michael Prokop [Mon, 22 Dec 2008 15:33:18 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
Drop some left over merge crap

10 years agoUpdate debian/control v0.8.1
Michael Prokop [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 18:05:36 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
Update debian/control

10 years agoUpdate changelog
Michael Prokop [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 18:00:50 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Update changelog

10 years agoAdd some new examples
Christian Schneider [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 17:35:21 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
Add some new examples

11 years agoApply patch from Tyler Oderkirk which fixes a typo
Michael Prokop [Mon, 21 Jul 2008 00:15:40 +0000 (02:15 +0200)]
Apply patch from Tyler Oderkirk which fixes a typo

11 years agoAdded tag 0.8.0 for changeset f13a3fb5da7c
Michael Prokop [Sun, 11 May 2008 09:14:25 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Added tag 0.8.0 for changeset f13a3fb5da7c

11 years agoBump package version and close issue458 0.8.0
Michael Prokop [Sun, 11 May 2008 09:13:20 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
Bump package version and close issue458

11 years agoSome small cleanups to make lintian happy / part 3
Michael Prokop [Sun, 11 May 2008 09:10:31 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Some small cleanups to make lintian happy / part 3

11 years agoSome small cleanups to make lintian happy / part 2
Michael Prokop [Sun, 11 May 2008 09:03:15 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
Some small cleanups to make lintian happy / part 2

11 years agoSome small cleanups to make lintian happy / part 1
Michael Prokop [Sun, 11 May 2008 08:59:23 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
Some small cleanups to make lintian happy / part 1

11 years agoNo longer install zsh.vim
Michael Prokop [Sun, 11 May 2008 08:56:05 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
No longer install zsh.vim

11 years agoAdded tag 0.7.1 for changeset 4cc07939fef1
Michael Prokop [Sat, 27 Oct 2007 23:34:16 +0000 (01:34 +0200)]
Added tag 0.7.1 for changeset 4cc07939fef1

11 years agoApply patch by Christian Schneider 0.7.1
Michael Prokop [Sat, 27 Oct 2007 23:32:27 +0000 (01:32 +0200)]
Apply patch by Christian Schneider

11 years agoAdded tag 0.7.0 for changeset 6c7063f15018
Michael Prokop [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 11:41:50 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
Added tag 0.7.0 for changeset 6c7063f15018

11 years agoUpdate changelog and mention fop bug in debian/rules 0.7.0
Michael Prokop [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 11:40:05 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Update changelog and mention fop bug in debian/rules

11 years agobetter example for 'Show me all the .c files for which there doesn't exist a .o'
Alexander Wirt [Sat, 6 Oct 2007 22:21:36 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
better example for 'Show me all the .c files for which there doesn't exist a .o'

12 years agoApply patch-bomb by ft, thanks a lot
Michael Prokop [Wed, 12 Sep 2007 23:39:50 +0000 (01:39 +0200)]
Apply patch-bomb by ft, thanks a lot

12 years agoAdded tag 0.6-5 for changeset 21b4f22a4c92
Michael Prokop [Mon, 4 Jun 2007 08:18:08 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
Added tag 0.6-5 for changeset 21b4f22a4c92

12 years agoApplied patch by Christian Schneider 0.6-5
Michael Prokop [Sun, 3 Jun 2007 22:56:23 +0000 (00:56 +0200)]
Applied patch by Christian Schneider

12 years agoAdded tag 0.6-4 for changeset c65a4a53c3ab
Michael Prokop [Mon, 30 Apr 2007 17:51:19 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
Added tag 0.6-4 for changeset c65a4a53c3ab

12 years agoCleanup of spaces at end of lines, Add missing l:=o_log to first code example 0.6-4
Michael Prokop [Mon, 30 Apr 2007 17:48:14 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
Cleanup of spaces at end of lines, Add missing l:=o_log to first code example

12 years agoAdded tag 0.6-3 for changeset 58df95139fec9be91798bf18eae57fdb1988b06a
Michael Prokop [Sat, 24 Feb 2007 12:13:50 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Added tag 0.6-3 for changeset 58df95139fec9be91798bf18eae57fdb1988b06a

12 years agoApplied patch by Christian Schneider 0.6-3
Michael Prokop [Sat, 24 Feb 2007 12:12:58 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
Applied patch by Christian Schneider

12 years agoAdded tag 0.6-2 for changeset 83947c5b4871fdcdb61c27984444754953a43bf7
Michael Prokop [Sat, 3 Feb 2007 10:22:45 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
Added tag 0.6-2 for changeset 83947c5b4871fdcdb61c27984444754953a43bf7

12 years agoadjust debian/changelog 0.6-2
Michael Prokop [Sat, 3 Feb 2007 10:22:09 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
adjust debian/changelog

12 years agoit is foobar.tex and not foobar.tex, thanks to Jens Heidrich
Michael Prokop [Sat, 3 Feb 2007 09:48:39 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
it is foobar.tex and not foobar.tex, thanks to Jens Heidrich

12 years agoAdded tag 0.6-1 for changeset 343236d95e98e8d7e799adfad68285552e6fa21e
Michael Prokop [Sun, 28 Jan 2007 16:06:18 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
Added tag 0.6-1 for changeset 343236d95e98e8d7e799adfad68285552e6fa21e

12 years agoupdate some URLs 0.6-1
Michael Prokop [Sun, 28 Jan 2007 16:03:07 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
update some URLs

12 years agoapplied patch by Christian Schneider for 3 small fixes in zsh-lovers.1.txt
Michael Prokop [Sun, 28 Jan 2007 15:22:14 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
applied patch by Christian Schneider for 3 small fixes in zsh-lovers.1.txt

12 years agoupdate zsh-lovers.1.txt: try to avoid overlong lines, thanks to Christian Schneider
Michael Prokop [Sun, 28 Jan 2007 14:48:31 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
update zsh-lovers.1.txt: try to avoid overlong lines, thanks to Christian Schneider

12 years agoupdate refcard.pdf, copyright file, README and add debian/overrides
Michael Prokop [Sun, 28 Jan 2007 09:02:56 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
update refcard.pdf, copyright file, README and add debian/overrides

12 years agoadjust debian/rules for asciidoc
Michael Prokop [Sun, 28 Jan 2007 08:51:04 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
adjust debian/rules for asciidoc

12 years agochange to asciidoc format, thanks to Christian Schneider
Michael Prokop [Sun, 28 Jan 2007 08:47:32 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
change to asciidoc format, thanks to Christian Schneider

12 years agoinitial checkin
Michael Prokop [Sun, 28 Jan 2007 08:26:05 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
initial checkin